## GOVERNMENT OF PUNJAB DEPARTMENT OF HOME AFFAIRS & JUSTICE (HOME-I BRANCH)

## ORDER OF THE GOVERNOR OF PUNJAB

The postings/transfers of the following Police Officers are hereby ordered on administrative grounds:-

	Sr. No.	Name of Officer (S./Shri)	Present Place of Posting	Transferred/Posted as
	1.	Swapan Sharma IPS (2009)	SSP Jalandhar (Rural)	SSP Amritsar (Rural) in place of Shri Swarandeep Singh PPS
	2.	Harjeet Singh IPS (2010)	SSP Gurdaspur	SSP Ludhiana Rural in place of Shri Deepak Hilori IPS
	3.	Alka Meena IPS (2010)	SSP Malerkotla	AIG Intelligence Punjab, Chandigarh
	4.	Deepak Hilori IPS (2011)	SSP Ludhiana (Rural)	SSP Gurdaspur in place of Shri Harjeet Singh IPS
	5.	Surendra Lamba IPS (2013)	SSP EOW Vigilance Bureau, Ludhiana	SSP Ferozepur in place of Shri Charanjit Singh IPS
	6.	Charanjit Singh IPS (2013)	SSP Ferozepur	AIG Intelligence Punjab, Chandigarh
	7.	Bhagirath Singh Meena IPS (2013)	Comdt. I <sup>st</sup> IRB Patiala	SSP SBS Nagar in place of Shri Sandeep Sharma PPS
	8.	(2014)	AIG SB-II Intelligence Punjab, Chandigarh	SSP Sri Muktsar Sahib in place of Shri Dhruman H. Nimbale IPS (Who is proceeding on central deputation)
	9.	Navneet Singh Bains IPS (2015)	Joint CP Hqrs. Jalandhar	SSP Kapurthala in place of Shri Raj Bachan Sandhu PPS
-	10.	Rajpal Singh IPS	SSP Batala	SSP Faridkot in place of Ms. Avneet Kaur Sidhu PPS
·	11.	Satinder Singh IPS	Comdt. ISTC Kapurthala	SSP Batala in place of Shri Rajpal Singh IPS
	12.	Jaspreet Singh IPS	AIG CI Patiala	Comdt. I <sup>st</sup> IRB Patiala in place of Shri Bhagirath Singh Meena IPS
	13.	Sandeep Sharma PPS (DR)	SSP SBS Nagar	Comdt. ISTC Kapurthala in place of Shri Satinder Singh IPS
ET .	14.	Raj Bachan Singh Sandhu PPS (DR)	SSP Kapurthala	AIG Transport Punjab, Chandigarh against vacant post
hours from	15.	Swarandeep Singh PPS (TP/76)	SSP Amritsar (Rural)	SSP Jalandhar (Rural) in place of Shri Swapan Sharma IPS
free	16.	Arun Saini PPS (TP/82)	SSP Pathankot	AIG Armament Punjab, Chandigarh against vacant post
0	17.	Harkamalpreet Singh Khakh PPS (TP/100)	Comdt. 7 <sup>th</sup> Bn. PAP Jalandhar	SSP Pathankot in place of Shri Arun Saini PPS

18.	Harmeet Hundal PPS (TP)	Singh (105)		GRP	Punjab,	AIG GRP Punjab, Patiala and in addition AIG CI
19.	Avneet Kaur PPS (DR)	Sidhu	SSP Fa	ridkot		Patiala SSP Malerkotla in place of Ms. Alka Meena IPS

2. The Officers concerned are directed to join their new place of posting immediately.

## Anurag Verma Principal Secretary to Govt. of Punjab Dated, Chandigarh **Department of Home Affairs & Justice** 20<sup>th</sup> July, 2022

Endstt.No.01/01/2022-6H1/1572 Dated, Chandigarh: 20 July, 2022

A copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:-

- The Home Secretary, Government of India, Ministry of Home 1. Affairs, New Delhi;
- The Additional Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister, Punjab, 2. Chandigarh;
- Director General of Police, Punjab, Chandigarh; 3.
- Public Relations, Punjab, Information and 4. Director, Chandigarh;
- OSD to the Chief Secretary, Punjab, Chandigarh; 5.
- Concerned Officers through DGP, Punjab. б.

(Ravneet Kaur) Superintendent