GOVERNMENT OF PUNJAB DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL (I.A.S. BRANCH)

ORDER OF THE GOVERNOR OF PUNJAB

The following posting/transfer is ordered, in public interest, with immediate effect:-

Sr.	Name and Present Posting of the	Transferred/posted as
No.	Officer	
1.	Shri Mohinder Pal, IAS	Special Secretary, Home Affairs & Justice.
	(2008)	
	Deputy Commissioner, Mansa.	
2.	Shri Ramvir, IAS	Director General, Employment Generation &
	(2009) Deputy Commissioner, Sangrur.	Training and in addition Mission Director,
	beputy commissioner, Sangrur.	Punjab Skill Development Mission relieving
		Shri Sumeet Jarangal, IAS of the additional charges.
3.	Shri Harish Nayar, IAS	
	(2009)	Deputy Commissioner, Barnala in place of Shri Kumar Saurabh Raj, IAS.
	Deputy Commissioner, Moga.	Jili Kullai Jaurabii Kaj, IAS.
 4. 5. 	Shri Kumar Amit, IAS	Special Secretary, Personnel and in addition
	(2010)	Managing Director, Punjab Small Industries
	Special Secretary, Personnel and in	Export Corporation and in addition Special
	addition Managing Director, Punjab	Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister,
	Small Industries Export Corporation.	Punjab.
	Shri Kumar Saurabh Raj, IAS	Director, Technical Education and Industrial
	(2011) Deputy Commissioner, Barnala.	Training in place of Smt. Tanu Kashyap, IAS.
6.	Shri Vineet Kumar, IAS	Special Secretary, Agriculture and in addition
	(2012) Deputy Commissioner, Bathinda.	Additional Managing Director, Punjab State
	Deputy Commissioner, Batimua.	Warehousing Corporation relieving Shri Dalwinderjit Singh, IAS of the additional
		charge.
7.	Shri Kulwant Singh, IAS	Deputy Commissioner, Moga in place of
	(2012)	Shri Harish Nayar, IAS
	Deputy Commissioner, Tarn Taran.	
8.	Shri Showkat Ahmad Parray, IAS	Deputy Commissioner, Bathinda in place of
	(2013)	Shri Vineet Kumar, IAS.
	Additional Principal Secretary to the	
	Chief Minister, Punjab and in addition	
	Additional Excise & Taxation	
	Commissioner, (Admn.) Patiala.	Danista Constitution of the Constitution of th
9.	Shri Jitendra Jorwal, IAS	Deputy Commissioner, Sangrur in place of Shri Ramvir, IAS.
	(2014) Additional Principal Secretary to the	SIII Kallivii, IAS.
	Chief Minister, Punjab and in addition	
	Additional CEO, Punjab Bureau of	
	Investment Promotion.	

Kailarh Gautaun

10.	Shri Jaspreet Singh, IAS (2014) Additional Deputy Commissioner (Development), Jalandhar and in addition Registrar, I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar.	Deputy Commissioner, Mansa in place of Shri Mohinder Pal, IAS.
11.	Shri Himanshu Jain, IAS (2017) Additional Deputy Commissioner (Urban Development) Hoshiarpur and in addition Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Hoshiarpur.	Additional Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Punjab.
12.	Shri Dalwinderjit Singh, PCS (2004) Additional Director (Administration) O/o Director General of Police, Punjab and in addition Additional Managing Director, Punjab State Warehousing Corporation and in additon Additional Secretary, Home Affairs & Justice.	Joint Secretary, Punjab State Agricultural Marketing Board against a vacant post and in addition Additional Director (Administration) O/o Director General of Police, Punjab.

- Note:- 1. Deputy Commissioner, Amritsar will look after the work of the post of Deputy Commissioner, Tarn Tarn, in addition to the present assignments, till further orders.
 - 2. Smt. Tanu Kashyap, IAS (2005) shall submit her joining in the Department of Personnel on return from leave, for further posting.
 - 3. Authorities concerned will make internal arrangement for the disposal of the work of the post falling vacant as a result of this order.

Chandigarh 31st March, 2022

Anirudh Tewari Chief Secretary to the Government of Punjab

Endst No. PERS-IASOP/T/1/2022-3-S/394

Dated, Chandigarh: 31-03-2022

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- The Establishment Officer, Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi;
- 2. All the Special Chief Secretaries/ Additional Chief Secretaries/ Principal Secretaries/ Financial Commissioners/ Secretaries to the Government of Punjab; Additional Chief Secretary to the Chief Minister, Punjab; Principal Secretary to the Governor, Punjab;
- 3. All the Divisional Commissioners and Deputy Commissioners, Punjab;
- The officers concerned;
- OSD to Chief Secretary Punjab;
- Administrative Officer-I & II, Superintendents PCS Branch, ASR Branch, Training Branch, Establishment-II Branch and Accounts-1 Branch, Punjab Civil Secretariat;

(Kailash Gautam) Superintendent